Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Members of Parliament

Addresses for current members of Parliament

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Kelloway Mike Liberal Cape Breton Canso Kelloway, Mike Liberal Cape Breton—Canso Nova Scotia
Kelly Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Kelly, Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta
Kent Peter Conservative Thornhill Kent, Hon. Peter Conservative Thornhill Ontario
Khalid Iqra Liberal Mississauga Erin Mills Khalid, Iqra Liberal Mississauga—Erin Mills Ontario
Khera Kamal Liberal Brampton West Khera, Kamal Liberal Brampton West Ontario
Kitchen Robert Conservative Souris Moose Mountain Kitchen, Robert Conservative Souris—Moose Mountain Saskatchewan
Kmiec Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Kmiec, Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Alberta
Koutrakis Annie Liberal Vimy Koutrakis, Annie Liberal Vimy Quebec
Kram Michael Conservative Regina Wascana Kram, Michael Conservative Regina—Wascana Saskatchewan
Kurek Damien C Conservative Battle River Crowfoot Kurek, Damien C. Conservative Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta
Kusie Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Kusie, Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Alberta
Kusmierczyk Irek Liberal Windsor Tecumseh Kusmierczyk, Irek Liberal Windsor—Tecumseh Ontario
Kwan Jenny NDP Vancouver East Kwan, Jenny NDP Vancouver East British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.