Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Search Results

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Albrecht, Harold Conservative Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario
Alghabra, Omar Liberal Mississauga Centre Ontario
Alleslev, Leona Conservative Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Ontario
Allison, Dean Conservative Niagara West Ontario
Anandasangaree, Gary Liberal Scarborough—Rouge Park Ontario
Angus, Charlie NDP Timmins—James Bay Ontario
Arya, Chandra Liberal Nepean Ontario
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.