Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Kelly, Pat Conservative Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta October 19, 2015
Kmiec, Tom Conservative Calgary Shepard Alberta October 19, 2015
Kusie, Stephanie Conservative Calgary Midnapore Alberta April 3, 2017
Hon. Kenney, Jason Conservative Calgary Midnapore Alberta October 19, 2015 September 23, 2016
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.