Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 38th Parliament
(October 4, 2004 to November 29, 2005)

Refine your search

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Finley Diane Conservative Haldimand Norfolk Finley, Hon. Diane Conservative Haldimand—Norfolk Ontario June 28, 2004 January 22, 2006
Fitzpatrick Brian Conservative Prince Albert Fitzpatrick, Brian Conservative Prince Albert Saskatchewan June 28, 2004 January 22, 2006
Fletcher Steven Conservative Charleswood St James Assiniboia Fletcher, Hon. Steven Conservative Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia Manitoba June 28, 2004 January 22, 2006
Forseth Paul Conservative New Westminster Coquitlam Forseth, Paul Conservative New Westminster—Coquitlam British Columbia June 28, 2004 January 22, 2006
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.