Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Généreux, Bernard Conservative Montmagny—L'Islet—Kamouraska—Rivière-du-Loup Quebec October 19, 2015
Genuis, Garnett Conservative Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan Alberta October 19, 2015
Godin, Joël Conservative Portneuf—Jacques-Cartier Quebec October 19, 2015
Gourde, Jacques Conservative Lévis—Lotbinière Quebec October 19, 2015
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.