Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Search Results

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Albas, Dan Conservative Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia
Arnold, Mel Conservative North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia
Doherty, Todd Conservative Cariboo—Prince George British Columbia
Hon. Fast, Ed Conservative Abbotsford British Columbia
McLeod, Cathy Conservative Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo British Columbia
Strahl, Mark Conservative Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia
Hon. Wong, Alice Conservative Richmond Centre British Columbia
Zimmer, Bob Conservative Prince George—Peace River—Northern Rockies British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.