Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Caesar-Chavannes, Celina Independent Whitby Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Clement, Tony Independent Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario October 19, 2015
Grewal, Raj Independent Brampton East Ontario October 19, 2015
Kang, Darshan Singh Independent Calgary Skyview Alberta October 19, 2015
Nantel, Pierre Independent Longueuil—Saint-Hubert Quebec October 19, 2015
Hon. Philpott, Jane Independent Markham—Stouffville Ontario October 19, 2015
Hon. Tootoo, Hunter Independent Nunavut Nunavut October 19, 2015
Hon. Wilson-Raybould, Jody Independent Vancouver Granville British Columbia October 19, 2015
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.