Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Members of the 42nd Parliament
(December 3, 2015 to September 11, 2019)

Refine your search

Historical Information

Results 1 - 2 of 2

Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province From To
Caesar Chavannes Celina Independent Whitby Caesar-Chavannes, Celina Independent Whitby Ontario October 19, 2015 October 20, 2019
Clement Tony Independent Parry Sound Muskoka Clement, Hon. Tony Independent Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario October 19, 2015 October 20, 2019
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.