Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Search Results

Refine your search

Name Political Affiliation Constituency Province
Beech, Terry Liberal Burnaby North—Seymour British Columbia
Dhaliwal, Sukh Liberal Surrey—Newton British Columbia
Hon. Fry, Hedy Liberal Vancouver Centre British Columbia
Hardie, Ken Liberal Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia
McKinnon, Ron Liberal Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia
Hon. Murray, Joyce Liberal Vancouver Quadra British Columbia
Hon. Qualtrough, Carla Liberal Delta British Columbia
Hon. Sajjan, Harjit S. Liberal Vancouver South British Columbia
Sarai, Randeep Liberal Surrey Centre British Columbia
Weiler, Patrick Liberal West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia
Hon. Wilkinson, Jonathan Liberal North Vancouver British Columbia
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

Information about members of Parliament prior to September 1997 is available on the Library of Parliament website.