Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 7 of 7

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Cariboo—Prince George British Columbia Todd Doherty Conservative
Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia Dan Albas Conservative
Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia Mark Strahl Conservative
Cloverdale—Langley City British Columbia Tamara Jansen Conservative
Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia Ron McKinnon Liberal
Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia Gord Johns NDP
Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia Alistair MacGregor NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.