Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 6 of 6

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Yellowhead Alberta Gerald Soroka Conservative
York Centre Ontario Michael Levitt Liberal
York South—Weston Ontario Hon. Ahmed Hussen Liberal
York—Simcoe Ontario Scot Davidson Conservative
Yorkton—Melville Saskatchewan Cathay Wagantall Conservative
Yukon Yukon Hon. Larry Bagnell Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.