Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 11 of 11

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Terrebonne Quebec Michel Boudrias Bloc Québécois
Thérèse-De Blainville Quebec Ramez Ayoub Liberal
Thornhill Ontario Hon. Peter Kent Conservative
Thunder Bay—Rainy River Ontario Don Rusnak Liberal
Thunder Bay—Superior North Ontario Hon. Patty Hajdu Liberal
Timmins—James Bay Ontario Charlie Angus NDP
Tobique—Mactaquac New Brunswick T.J. Harvey Liberal
Toronto Centre Ontario Hon. Bill Morneau Liberal
Toronto—Danforth Ontario Julie Dabrusin Liberal
Toronto—St. Paul's Ontario Hon. Carolyn Bennett Liberal
Trois-Rivières Quebec Robert Aubin NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.