Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 12 of 12

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo British Columbia Cathy McLeod Conservative
Kanata—Carleton Ontario Karen McCrimmon Liberal
Kelowna—Lake Country British Columbia Stephen Fuhr Liberal
Kenora Ontario Hon. Robert D. Nault Liberal
Kildonan—St. Paul Manitoba Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk Liberal
Kings—Hants Nova Scotia
Kingston and the Islands Ontario Mark Gerretsen Liberal
King—Vaughan Ontario Deb Schulte Liberal
Kitchener Centre Ontario Raj Saini Liberal
Kitchener South—Hespeler Ontario Marwan Tabbara Liberal
Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario Harold Albrecht Conservative
Kootenay—Columbia British Columbia Wayne Stetski NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.