Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 6 of 6

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Flamborough—Glanbrook Ontario David Sweet Conservative
Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia Ken Hardie Liberal
Foothills Alberta John Barlow Conservative
Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta David Yurdiga Conservative
Fredericton New Brunswick Matt DeCourcey Liberal
Fundy Royal New Brunswick Alaina Lockhart Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.