Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 17 of 17

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Burnaby North—Seymour British Columbia Terry Beech Liberal
Cloverdale—Langley City British Columbia John Aldag Liberal
Coquitlam—Port Coquitlam British Columbia Ron McKinnon Liberal
Delta British Columbia Hon. Carla Qualtrough Liberal
Fleetwood—Port Kells British Columbia Ken Hardie Liberal
Kelowna—Lake Country British Columbia Stephen Fuhr Liberal
Mission—Matsqui—Fraser Canyon British Columbia Jati Sidhu Liberal
North Vancouver British Columbia Hon. Jonathan Wilkinson Liberal
Pitt Meadows—Maple Ridge British Columbia Dan Ruimy Liberal
South Surrey—White Rock British Columbia Gordie Hogg Liberal
Steveston—Richmond East British Columbia Joe Peschisolido Liberal
Surrey Centre British Columbia Randeep Sarai Liberal
Surrey—Newton British Columbia Sukh Dhaliwal Liberal
Vancouver Centre British Columbia Hon. Hedy Fry Liberal
Vancouver Quadra British Columbia Hon. Joyce Murray Liberal
Vancouver South British Columbia Hon. Harjit S. Sajjan Liberal
West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country British Columbia Pamela Goldsmith-Jones Liberal
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.