Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 12 of 12

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Burnaby South British Columbia Jagmeet Singh NDP
Courtenay—Alberni British Columbia Gord Johns NDP
Cowichan—Malahat—Langford British Columbia Alistair MacGregor NDP
Esquimalt—Saanich—Sooke British Columbia Randall Garrison NDP
Kootenay—Columbia British Columbia Wayne Stetski NDP
New Westminster—Burnaby British Columbia Peter Julian NDP
North Island—Powell River British Columbia Rachel Blaney NDP
Port Moody—Coquitlam British Columbia Fin Donnelly NDP
Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia Nathan Cullen NDP
South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia Richard Cannings NDP
Vancouver East British Columbia Jenny Kwan NDP
Vancouver Kingsway British Columbia Don Davies NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.