Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 95 of 95

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Abbotsford British Columbia Hon. Ed Fast Conservative
Aurora—Oak Ridges—Richmond Hill Ontario Leona Alleslev Conservative
Banff—Airdrie Alberta Blake Richards Conservative
Barrie—Innisfil Ontario John Brassard Conservative
Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte Ontario Alexander Nuttall Conservative
Battle River—Crowfoot Alberta Hon. Kevin Sorenson Conservative
Battlefords—Lloydminster Saskatchewan Rosemarie Falk Conservative
Beauport—Côte-de-Beaupré—Île d'Orléans—Charlevoix Quebec Sylvie Boucher Conservative
Beauport—Limoilou Quebec Alupa A. Clarke Conservative
Bellechasse—Les Etchemins—Lévis Quebec Hon. Steven Blaney Conservative
Bow River Alberta Martin Shields Conservative
Brandon—Souris Manitoba Larry Maguire Conservative
Brantford—Brant Ontario Phil McColeman Conservative
Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound Ontario Larry Miller Conservative
Calgary Confederation Alberta Len Webber Conservative
Calgary Heritage Alberta Bob Benzen Conservative
Calgary Midnapore Alberta Stephanie Kusie Conservative
Calgary Nose Hill Alberta Hon. Michelle Rempel Conservative
Calgary Rocky Ridge Alberta Pat Kelly Conservative
Calgary Shepard Alberta Tom Kmiec Conservative
Calgary Signal Hill Alberta Ron Liepert Conservative
Cariboo—Prince George British Columbia Todd Doherty Conservative
Carleton Ontario Hon. Pierre Poilievre Conservative
Carlton Trail—Eagle Creek Saskatchewan Kelly Block Conservative
Central Okanagan—Similkameen—Nicola British Columbia Dan Albas Conservative
Charlesbourg—Haute-Saint-Charles Quebec Pierre Paul-Hus Conservative
Chatham-Kent—Leamington Ontario Dave Van Kesteren Conservative
Chicoutimi—Le Fjord Quebec Richard Martel Conservative
Chilliwack—Hope British Columbia Mark Strahl Conservative
Cypress Hills—Grasslands Saskatchewan David Anderson Conservative
Dauphin—Swan River—Neepawa Manitoba Robert Sopuck Conservative
Dufferin—Caledon Ontario David Tilson Conservative
Durham Ontario Hon. Erin O'Toole Conservative
Edmonton Griesbach Alberta Kerry Diotte Conservative
Edmonton Manning Alberta Ziad Aboultaif Conservative
Edmonton Riverbend Alberta Matt Jeneroux Conservative
Edmonton West Alberta Kelly McCauley Conservative
Edmonton—Wetaskiwin Alberta Hon. Mike Lake Conservative
Elgin—Middlesex—London Ontario Karen Vecchio Conservative
Flamborough—Glanbrook Ontario David Sweet Conservative
Foothills Alberta John Barlow Conservative
Fort McMurray—Cold Lake Alberta David Yurdiga Conservative
Grande Prairie—Mackenzie Alberta Chris Warkentin Conservative
Haldimand—Norfolk Ontario Hon. Diane Finley Conservative
Haliburton—Kawartha Lakes—Brock Ontario Jamie Schmale Conservative
Huron—Bruce Ontario Ben Lobb Conservative
Kamloops—Thompson—Cariboo British Columbia Cathy McLeod Conservative
Kitchener—Conestoga Ontario Harold Albrecht Conservative
Lakeland Alberta Shannon Stubbs Conservative
Lambton—Kent—Middlesex Ontario Bev Shipley Conservative
Lanark—Frontenac—Kingston Ontario Scott Reid Conservative
Leeds—Grenville—Thousand Islands and Rideau Lakes Ontario Michael Barrett Conservative
Lethbridge Alberta Rachael Harder Conservative
Lévis—Lotbinière Quebec Jacques Gourde Conservative
Louis-Saint-Laurent Quebec Gérard Deltell Conservative
Markham—Unionville Ontario Bob Saroya Conservative
Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner Alberta Glen Motz Conservative
Mégantic—L'Érable Quebec Luc Berthold Conservative
Milton Ontario Hon. Lisa Raitt Conservative
Montmagny—L'Islet—Kamouraska—Rivière-du-Loup Quebec Bernard Généreux Conservative
Moose Jaw—Lake Centre—Lanigan Saskatchewan Tom Lukiwski Conservative
Niagara Falls Ontario Hon. Rob Nicholson Conservative
Niagara West Ontario Dean Allison Conservative
North Okanagan—Shuswap British Columbia Mel Arnold Conservative
Oshawa Ontario Colin Carrie Conservative
Oxford Ontario Dave MacKenzie Conservative
Peace River—Westlock Alberta Arnold Viersen Conservative
Perth—Wellington Ontario John Nater Conservative
Portage—Lisgar Manitoba Hon. Candice Bergen Conservative
Portneuf—Jacques-Cartier Quebec Joël Godin Conservative
Prince Albert Saskatchewan Randy Hoback Conservative
Prince George—Peace River—Northern Rockies British Columbia Bob Zimmer Conservative
Provencher Manitoba Ted Falk Conservative
Red Deer—Lacombe Alberta Blaine Calkins Conservative
Red Deer—Mountain View Alberta Earl Dreeshen Conservative
Regina—Qu'Appelle Saskatchewan Hon. Andrew Scheer Conservative
Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke Ontario Cheryl Gallant Conservative
Richmond Centre British Columbia Hon. Alice Wong Conservative
Richmond—Arthabaska Quebec Alain Rayes Conservative
Sarnia—Lambton Ontario Marilyn Gladu Conservative
Saskatoon—Grasswood Saskatchewan Kevin Waugh Conservative
Saskatoon—University Saskatchewan Brad Trost Conservative
Selkirk—Interlake—Eastman Manitoba James Bezan Conservative
Sherwood Park—Fort Saskatchewan Alberta Garnett Genuis Conservative
Simcoe North Ontario Bruce Stanton Conservative
Simcoe—Grey Ontario Hon. K. Kellie Leitch Conservative
Souris—Moose Mountain Saskatchewan Robert Kitchen Conservative
St. Albert—Edmonton Alberta Michael Cooper Conservative
Stormont—Dundas—South Glengarry Ontario Guy Lauzon Conservative
Sturgeon River—Parkland Alberta Dane Lloyd Conservative
Thornhill Ontario Hon. Peter Kent Conservative
Wellington—Halton Hills Ontario Hon. Michael D. Chong Conservative
Yellowhead Alberta Jim Eglinski Conservative
York—Simcoe Ontario Scot Davidson Conservative
Yorkton—Melville Saskatchewan Cathay Wagantall Conservative
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.