Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 8 of 8

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Brampton East Ontario Raj Grewal Independent
Calgary Skyview Alberta Darshan Singh Kang Independent
Longueuil—Saint-Hubert Quebec Pierre Nantel Independent
Markham—Stouffville Ontario Hon. Jane Philpott Independent
Nunavut Nunavut Hon. Hunter Tootoo Independent
Parry Sound—Muskoka Ontario Hon. Tony Clement Independent
Vancouver Granville British Columbia Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould Independent
Whitby Ontario Celina Caesar-Chavannes Independent
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.