Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.

Results 10 of 10

Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Bécancour—Nicolet—Saurel Quebec Louis Plamondon Bloc Québécois
Joliette Quebec Gabriel Ste-Marie Bloc Québécois
La Pointe-de-l'Île Quebec Mario Beaulieu Bloc Québécois
Manicouagan Quebec Marilène Gill Bloc Québécois
Mirabel Quebec Simon Marcil Bloc Québécois
Montcalm Quebec Luc Thériault Bloc Québécois
Pierre-Boucher—Les Patriotes—Verchères Quebec Xavier Barsalou-Duval Bloc Québécois
Repentigny Quebec Monique Pauzé Bloc Québécois
Rivière-du-Nord Quebec Rhéal Éloi Fortin Bloc Québécois
Terrebonne Quebec Michel Boudrias Bloc Québécois
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.