Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Current Constituencies

Canada is divided into 338 electoral districts, also known as constituencies or ridings, and each is entitled to one seat in the House of Commons. Members of Parliament are elected to represent Canadians living in each constituency.
Name Sorting Affiliation Sorting Constituency Sorting Constituency Provinces/Territories Member of Parliament Political Affiliation
Bachrach Taylor NDP Skeena Bulkley Valley Skeena—Bulkley Valley British Columbia Bachrach, Taylor NDP
Cannings Richard NDP South Okanagan West Kootenay South Okanagan—West Kootenay British Columbia Cannings, Richard NDP
Export as: XML CSV

For more data options, please see Open Data

The total number of seats in the House has changed over time, as have the boundaries of the constituencies, in order to reflect changes in the Canadian population.