Skip to main content
Start of content

RNNR Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Natural Resources (RNNR)
44th Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 41
Thursday, November 17, 2022, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
• Chuck Maillet, Vice-President, Nova Scotia (by videoconference)
• Dave Boland, Director General, Regional Operations (Newfoundland and Labrador) (by videoconference)
Canada Economic Development for Quebec Regions
• Marie-Claude Petit, Vice-President, Operations (by videoconference)
Canadian Energy Regulator
• Jean-Denis Charlebois, Chief Economist (by videoconference)
• Jess Dunford, Director, Major Projects Oversight (by videoconference)
Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency
• Margaret Buist, Vice-President, Policy, Planning, Communications and Northern Projects Management Office (NPMO) (by videoconference)
Federal Economic Development Agency for Northern Ontario
• Lucie Perreault, Executive Director, Programs (by videoconference)
Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario
• Linda Cousineau, Vice-President, Business Innovation and Community Development (by videoconference)
• Steven Masson, Acting Director General, Strategic Policy and Projects (by videoconference)
Prairies Economic Development Canada
• Joanne Pawluk, Director General, Business Innovation and Community Development (by videoconference)
• Abdul Jalil, Assistant Deputy Minister (by videoconference)
Clerk of the committee
Geneviève Desjardins (613-995-0047)
2022-11-16 1:19 p.m.