Skip to main content
Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting Amended

Standing Committee on Finance (FINA)
43rd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 31
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Panel on Public Transportation
Air Transport Association of Canada
• John McKenna, President and Chief Executive Officer
Amended Section
Canadian Ferry Association
• Serge Buy, Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Urban Transit Association
• Marco D'Angelo, President and Chief Executive Officer
City of Winnipeg
• Dave Wardrop, Chief Transportation and Utilities Officer
Greyhound Canada Transportation Corporation
• Stuart Kendrick, Senior Vice-President
Groupe Autocar Jeannois
• Stéphane Lefebvre, President
London Transit Commission
• Kelly Paleczny, General Manager

5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Panel on Self-Sufficiency and Supply Chain
Air Tindi Ltd.
• Chris Reynolds, President
Canadian American Business Council
• Maryscott Greenwood, Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Produce Marketing Association
• Ron Lemaire, President
CentrePort Canada
• Diane Gray, President and Chief Executive Officer
Chemistry Industry Association of Canada
• Bob Masterson, President and Chief Executive Officer
Coalition of Concerned Manufacturers and Businesses of Canada
• Veso Sobot, Board Member
• David Sword, Board Member
Macdonald-Laurier Institute
• Richard B. Fadden, Former National Security Advisor to the Prime Minister, Advisory Council Member
• Jonathan Berkshire Miller, Deputy Director, Centre for Advancing Canada's Interests Abroad and Senior Fellow
Sollio Cooperative Group
• Ghislain Gervais, President
Clerk of the Committee
David Gagnon (613-992-9753)
2020-05-26 10:48 a.m.