Skip to main content Start of content

INDU Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Industry, Science and Technology (INDU)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 167
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 9:15 a.m. to 10:15 a.m.
Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission
• Christopher Seidl, Executive Director, Telecommunications
• Ian Baggley, Director General, Telecommunications
• Renée Doiron, Director, Broadband and Networking Engineering
Canadian Wireless Telecommunications Association
• Robert W.J. Ghiz, President and Chief Executive Officer
• Eric Smith, Vice-President, Regulatory Affairs
Telesat Canada
• Daniel S. Goldberg, President and Chief Executive Officer
• Michele Beck, Vice-President of Sales, North America
Clerk of the Committee
Michel Marcotte (613-947-1971)
2019-06-04 8:32 a.m.