Skip to main content Start of content

INAN Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Indigenous and Northern Affairs (INAN)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 125
Monday, October 29, 2018, 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Mining Association of Canada
• Brendan Marshall, Vice-President, Economic and Northern Affairs
Denendeh Investments Incorporated
• Darrell Beaulieu, President and Chief Executive Officer

4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Northwest Territories Power Corporation
• Jay Grewal, President and Chief Executive Officer (by videoconference: Yellowknife, Northwest Territories)
• Paul Guy, Chair, Board of Directors (by videoconference: Yellowknife, Northwest Territories)
Qulliq Energy Corporation
• Bruno Pereira, President and Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Electricity Association
• Sergio Marchi, President and Chief Executive Officer
• Doug Tenney, Representative, Vice-President, Northern Development, ATCO Group
Clerk of the Committee
Michael MacPherson (613-996-1173)
2018-10-26 3:24 p.m.