Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Standing Committee on Finance (FINA)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 200
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Department of Finance
• Trevor McGowan, Director General, Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch
• Stephanie Smith, Senior Director, Tax Treaties, Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch


1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
As individuals
• Cyara Bird
• Rabiah Dhaliwal
• Yasmin Dini
• Tasnim Hasan
• Annie Hsu
• Andréa Szafran
• Clémence Thabet
• Annie Yeo
Clerk of the Committee
David Gagnon (613-992-9753)
2019-03-29 2:07 p.m.