Skip to main content Start of content

ERRE Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting

Special Committee on Electoral Reform (ERRE)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting No. 24
Monday, September 19, 2016, 1:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.

1:30 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Panel 1
Elections Saskatchewan
• Michael Boda, Chief Electoral Officer
As an individual
• Charles Smith, Associate Professor, St. Thomas More College, University of Saskatchewan

3:00 p.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Panel 2
Federation of Saskatchewan Indian Nations
• Mary R Culbertson, Intergovernmental Affairs
Canadian Labour Congress
• Darla Deguire

4:15 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Audience Remarks

6:00 p.m. to 7:15 p.m.
Panel 3
As individuals
• Lee Ward, Associate Professor of Political Science, Campion College, University of Regina
• Russ Husum

7:15 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Audience Remarks
Clerks of the Committee
Christine Lafrance (613-992-3150)
Danielle Widmer (613-992-3150)
2016/09/19 9:22 a.m.