Skip to main content Start of content

CHPC Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication

Notice of meeting Amended

Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage (CHPC)
42nd Parliament, 1st Session
Meeting 129
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Canadian Artists' Representation
• Ingrid Mary Percy, National President
• Gina Fafard, Gallery Owner, Slate Gallery
Regroupement des artistes en arts visuels du Québec
• Moridja Kitenge Banza, President
• Bernard Guérin, Executive Director
Copyright Visual Arts
• Paddy Lamb, Co-Chair
• Grant McConnell, Artist and Educator

12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Aboriginal Peoples Television Network
• Jean La Rose, Chief Executive Officer
• Sky Bridges, Chief Operating Officer
Société des auteurs et compositeurs dramatiques
• Élisabeth Schlittler, General Delegate for Canada
Amended Section
Isuma Collective
• Jonathan Frantz, Producer, Kingulliit Productions
• Lucy Tulujarjuk, Executive Producer, Nunavut Independent Television Network
Clerk of the Committee
Graeme Truelove (613-947-6729)
2018-11-06 10:19 a.m.