Skip to main content Start of content

CIMM Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 41st Parliament   2e session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Citizenship and Immigration   Comité permanent de la citoyenneté et de l'immigration
Meeting No. 40 Séance no 40
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Le mardi 10 mars 2015
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room 268, The Valour Building   Pièce 268, Édifice de la Bravoure
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9346)   (613-996-9346)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
(In Camera) (À huis clos)
1. Committee Business
1. Travaux du Comité

(Public) (Publique)
2. Promoting Economic Prosperity through Settlement Services
2. La promotion de la prospérité économique à travers les services d'intégration
Witnesses Témoins
8:45 a.m. to 9:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 9 h 45
Engineers Canada Ingénieurs Canada
Kim Allen, Chief Executive Officer Kim Allen, chef de la direction
Immigrant Employment Council of British Columbia Immigrant Employment Council of British Columbia
Kelly Pollack, Executive Director Kelly Pollack, directrice générale
As an individual À titre personnel
Kristyn Frank Kristyn Frank
9:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 9 h 45 à 10 h 45
BioTalent Canada BioTalent Canada
Robert Henderson, President and Chief Executive Officer Robert Henderson, président et directeur général
Toronto Region Immigrant Employment Council Toronto Region Immigrant Employment Council
Margaret Eaton, Executive Director Margaret Eaton, directrice générale
Le greffier du Comité
Michael MacPherson (613-995-8525)
Clerk of the Committee
2015/03/04 3:04 p.m.   2015/03/04 15 h 4