Skip to main content
Start of content

CHPC Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 41st Parliament   2e session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage   Comité permanent du patrimoine canadien
Meeting No. 23 Séance no 23
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 Le mardi 13 mai 2014
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room C-110, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-110, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7776)   (613-947-7776)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Review of the Canadian Music Industry Examen de l'industrie canadienne de la musique
Witnesses Témoins
11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 11 heures à 12 heures
Foundation Assisting Canadian Talent on Recordings (FACTOR) Foundation Assisting Canadian Talent on Recordings (FACTOR)
Susan Wheeler, Chair Susan Wheeler, présidente
Duncan McKie, President Duncan McKie, président
Allison Outhit, Vice-President
 Allison Outhit, vice-présidente
Fondation Musicaction Fondation Musicaction
Pierre Rodrigue, Chairman of the Board of Directors Pierre Rodrigue, président du conseil d'administration
Louise Chenail, Chief Executive Officer Louise Chenail, directrice générale
Fonds RadioStar Fonds RadioStar
François Bissoondoyal, Chairman of the Board of Directors François Bissoondoyal, président du conseil d'administration
Louise Chenail, Chief Executive Officer Louise Chenail, directrice générale
12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. 12 heures à 13 heures
Music Canada Music Canada
Graham Henderson, President Graham Henderson, président
Radio Starmaker Fund Radio Starmaker Fund
Sylvie Courtemanche, Chair of the Board Sylvie Courtemanche, présidente du conseil
Chip Sutherland, Executive Director Chip Sutherland, directeur exécutif
Alan Doyle, Member of the Board Alan Doyle, membre du conseil
Canadian Music Week Canadian Music Week
Neill Dixon, President Neill Dixon, président
La greffière du Comité
Emma-Leigh Boucher (613-947-6729)
Clerk of the Committee
2014/05/06 3:33 p.m.   2014/05/06 15 h 33