Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 79 Séance no 79
Thursday, October 18, 2012 Le jeudi 18 octobre 2012
3:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 18 h 30
Room C-110, 1 Wellington Street   Pièce C-110, 1, rue Wellington
(613-947-7776)   (613-947-7776)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Pre-budget Consultations 2012 Consultations prébudgétaires 2012
Witnesses Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 heures
Association of Canadian Community Colleges Association des collèges communautaires du Canada
James Knight, President and Chief Executive Officer James Knight, président-directeur général
Canadian Association of Community Health Centres Association canadienne des centres de santé communautaire
Scott Wolfe, Federal Coordinator Scott Wolfe, coordinateur fédéral
Financial Executives International Canada Dirigeants financiers internationaux du Canada
Michael Conway, Chief Executive and National President Michael Conway, directeur général et président national
Videoconference - Moncton, New Brunswick Vidéoconférence - Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick
Council of Canadians with Disabilities Conseil des Canadiens avec déficiences
Tony Dolan, National Chairperson Tony Dolan, président national
5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. 17 heures à 18 h 30
Canadian Federation for the Humanities and Social Sciences Fédération canadienne des sciences humaines
Graham Carr, President Graham Carr, président
Canadian Gas Association Association canadienne du gaz
Timothy M. Egan, President and Chief Executive Officer Timothy M. Egan, président-directeur général
Credit Union Central of Canada Centrale des caisses de crédit du Canada
Gary Rogers, Vice-President
Financial Policy
 Gary Rogers, vice-président
Politique financière
Edmonton Chamber of Commerce Edmonton Chamber of Commerce
Robin Bobocel, Vice-President
Public Affairs
 Robin Bobocel, vice-président
Affaires publiques
Sport Manitoba Inc. Sport Manitoba Inc.
Jeff Hnatiuk, President and Chief Executive Officer Jeff Hnatiuk, président et premier dirigeant
Les greffiers du Comité
Suzie Cadieux (613-992-9753)
Jean-François Lafleur (613-992-9753)
Clerks of the Committee
2012/10/15 11:22 a.m.   2012/10/15 11 h 22