Skip to main content Start of content

ENVI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 41st Parliament   1re Session, 41e législature

Standing Committee on Environment and Sustainable Development   Comité permanent de l'environnement et du développement durable
Meeting No. 75 Séance no 75
Thursday, May 9, 2013 Le jeudi 9 mai 2013
8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. 8 h 45 à 10 h 45
Room 268, La Promenade Building   Pièce 268, Édifice de la Promenade
151 Sparks St.   151, rue Sparks
(613-996-9346)   (613-996-9346)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Habitat Conservation in Canada Conservation des habitats au Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Nuclear Association Association nucléaire canadienne
Heather Kleb, Acting President Heather Kleb, présidente intérimaire
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers Association canadienne des producteurs pétroliers
Bob Bleaney, Vice-President
External Relations
 Bob Bleaney, vice-président
Relations extérieures
Videoconference - Calgary, Alberta Vidéoconférence - Calgary, Alberta
Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers Association canadienne des producteurs pétroliers
Alex Ferguson, Vice-President
Policy and Environment
 Alex Ferguson, vice-président
Politiques et environnement
David Pryce, Vice-President
 David Pryce, vice-président
Videoconference - Vancouver, British Columbia Vidéoconférence - Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
As individuals À titre personnel
Sarah Otto, Director
Biodiversity Research Centre, Department of Zoology, University of British Columbia
 Sarah Otto, directrice
Centre de recherche en biodiversité, Département de zoologie, University of British Columbia
Jeannette Whitton, Associate Professor
Department of Botany, University of British Columbia
 Jeannette Whitton, professeure agrégée
Département de botanique, University of British Columbia
Le greffier du Comité
Guillaume La Perrière (613-992-5023)
Clerk of the Committee
2013/05/06 11:26 a.m.   2013/05/06 11 h 26