Skip to main content

TRAN Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Transport, Infrastructure and Communities   Comité permanent des transports, de l'infrastructure et des collectivités
Meeting No. 27 Séance no 27
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Le mardi 19 octobre 2010
11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 heures à 13 heures
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(613-996-4916)   (613-996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
1. Committee Business
1. Travaux du Comité
• Notice of motion from Brian Jean • Avis de motion de Brian Jean

2. Government of Canada's deadline of March 31, 2011, for completion of Projects under the Infrastructure Stimulus Fund and the Recreational Infrastructure Canada Program
2. Délai fixé au 31 mars 2011 par le gouvernement du Canada pour l'achèvement des projets réalisés dans le cadre du Fonds de stimulation de l'infrastructure et du programme infrastructure de loisirs du Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Federation of Canadian Municipalities Fédération canadienne des municipalités
Brock Carlton, Chief Executive Officer Brock Carlton, chef de la direction
Gabriel Miller, Director
Government and Media Relations
 Gabriel Miller, directeur
Relations gouvernementales et médiatiques
Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
Dale Harvey, Assistant Executive Director Dale Harvey, directeur exécutif adjoint
La greffière du Comité
Bonnie Charron (613-996-4663)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/10/18 12:12 p.m.   2010/10/18 12 h 12