Skip to main content Start of content

RNNR Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Natural Resources   Comité permanent des ressources naturelles
Meeting No. 44 Séance no 44
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Le mardi 15 février 2011
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 7-52, 131 Queen Street   Pièce 7-52, 131, rue Queen
(613-943-9748)   (613-943-9748)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Energy Security in Canada Sécurité énergétique au Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation Business Group Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation Business Group
Gary Flett, Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Gary Flett, vice-président et chef de l'exploitation
Spectra Energy Transmission West Spectra Energy Transmission West
Douglas P. Bloom, President Douglas P. Bloom, président
Videoconference - Calgary, Alberta Vidéoconférence - Calgary, Alberta
Cenovus Energy Inc. Cenovus Energy inc.
Jim Campbell, Vice-President
Government Affairs and Corporate Responsibility
 Jim Campbell, vice-président
Affaires gouvernementales et responsabilité d'entreprise
Alan Reid, Vice-President
Regulatory, Local Community and Military
 Alan Reid, vice-président
Réglementation, communauté locale et affaires militaires
Jon Mitchell, Team Lead
Environment Policy and Strategy
 Jon Mitchell, chef d'équipe
Politique et stratégie environnementale
Le greffier du Comité
Andrew Lauzon (613-995-0047)
Clerk of the Committee
2011/02/14 1:52 p.m.   2011/02/14 13 h 52