Skip to main content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 4 Séance no 4
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 Le mardi 23 mars 2010
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 9 heures à 11 heures
Room 209, West Block   Pièce 209, édifice de l'Ouest
(613-996-1817)   (613-996-1817)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Chapter 3, Income Tax Legislation of the Fall 2009 Report of the Auditor General of Canada Le chapitre 3, Les lois de l'impôt sur le revenu du Rapport de l'automne 2009 de la vérificatrice générale du Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
John Rossetti, Assistant Auditor General John Rossetti, vérificateur général adjoint
Vicki Plant, Principal Vicki Plant, directrice principale
Canada Revenue Agency Agence du revenu du Canada
Linda Lizotte-MacPherson, Commissioner Linda Lizotte-MacPherson, commissaire
Brian McCauley, Assistant Commissioner
Legislative Policy and Regulatory Affairs Branch
 Brian McCauley, sous-commissaire
Direction générale de la politique législative et affaires réglémentaires
Department of Finance ministère des Finances
Michael Horgan, Deputy Minister Michael Horgan, sous-ministre délégué
Louise Levonian, Senior Assistant Deputy Minister
Tax Policy Branch
 Louise Levonian, sous-ministre adjointe principale
Direction de la politique de l'impôt
Brian Ernewein, General Director
Tax Policy Branch
 Brian Ernewein, directeur général
Direction de la politique de l'impôt
Gérard Lalonde, Director
Tax Legislation Division, Tax Policy Branch
 Gérard Lalonde, directeur
Division de la législation de l'impôt, Direction de la politique de l'impôt
Tim Wach, Director of Legislative Development
Tax Policy Branch
 Tim Wach, directeur de l'élaboration de la loi
Direction de la politique de l'impôt
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/03/18 3:14 p.m.   2010/03/18 15 h 14