Skip to main content
Start of content

PACP Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Public Accounts   Comité permanent des comptes publics
Meeting No. 12 Séance no 12
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Le mardi 4 mai 2010
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 9 heures à 11 heures
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(613-943-1496)   (613-943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
1. Chapter 1, Evaluating the Effectiveness of Programs of the Fall 2009 Report of the Auditor General of Canada
1. Le chapitre 1, L'évaluation de l'efficacité des programmes du Rapport de l'automne 2009 de la vérificatrice générale du Canada
Witnesses Témoins
Office of the Auditor General of Canada Bureau du vérificateur général du Canada
Sheila Fraser, Auditor General of Canada Sheila Fraser, vérificatrice générale du Canada
Neil Maxwell, Assistant Auditor General Neil Maxwell, vérificateur général adjoint
Tom Wileman, Principal Tom Wileman, directeur principal
Treasury Board Secretariat Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor
Michelle d'Auray, Secretary of the Treasury Board of Canada Michelle d'Auray, secrétaire du Conseil du Trésor du Canada
Alister Smith, Assistant Secretary
Expenditure Management Sector
 Alister Smith, secrétaire adjoint
Secteur de la gestion des dépenses
Department of Citizenship and Immigration ministère de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration
Neil Yeates, Deputy Minister Neil Yeates, sous-ministre
Elizabeth Ruddick, Director General
Research and Evaluation
 Elizabeth Ruddick, directrice générale
Recherche et évaluation
Department of the Environment ministère de l'Environnement
Ian Shugart, Deputy Minister Ian Shugart, sous-ministre

2. Committee Business
2. Travaux du Comité
• Notice of motion from Derek Lee • Avis de motion de Derek Lee
La greffière du Comité
Joann Garbig (613-996-1664)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/05/04 8:15 a.m.   2010/05/04 8 h 15