Skip to main content
Start of content

AGRI Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
3rd Session, 40th Parliament   3e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Agriculture and Agri-Food   Comité permanent de l'agriculture et de l'agroalimentaire
Meeting No. 17 Séance no 17
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 Le mardi 4 mai 2010
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 9 heures à 12 heures
Wiarton, Ont.   Wiarton, Ont.
Waterview on the Bay   Waterview on the Bay
Ballroom   Ballroom
501205 Island View Drive   501205, Island View Drive
(1-877-534-0921)   (1-877-534-0921)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Young Farmers and the Future of Farming Jeunes agriculteurs et l'avenir de l'agriculture
Witnesses Témoins
9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. 9 heures à 10 h 30
As individuals À titre personnel
Greg Ardiel Greg Ardiel
Dylan Jackson Dylan Jackson
Keith Kirk Keith Kirk
Wayne Ferris Wayne Ferris
Harry Koelen Harry Koelen
Leony Koelen Leony Koelen
10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 10 h 30 à 12 heures
As individuals À titre personnel
Grant Caswell Grant Caswell
Steve Eby Steve Eby
Douglas Hayes Douglas Hayes
Grassroots Organics and Saugeen Speciality Grains Grassroots Organics and Saugeen Speciality Grains
Sean McGivern Sean McGivern
Dairy Farmers of Ontario Producteurs laitiers de l'Ontario
Bruce Saunders, Chair Bruce Saunders, président
La greffière du Comité
Isabelle Duford (613-947-6732)
Clerk of the Committee
2010/05/03 8:18 a.m.   2010/05/03 8 h 18