Skip to main content Start of content

RNNR Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 40th Parliament   2e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Natural Resources   Comité permanent des ressources naturelles
Meeting No. 36 Séance no 36
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 Le mercredi 28 octobre 2009
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 214, Wellington Building   Pièce 214, édifice Wellington
(613-996-7139)   (613-996-7139)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
State of the Nuclear Industry in Canada and Abroad État de l'industrie nucléaire au Canada et à l'étranger
Witnesses Témoins
Cameco Corporation Cameco Corporation
Gerald Grandey, President and Chief Executive Officer Gerald Grandey, président et chef de la direction
Canadian Nuclear Association Association nucléaire canadienne
Wayne Robbins, Chairman of the Board Wayne Robbins, président du conseil
Murray Elston, Past President Murray Elston, ancien président
Hitachi Canada Ltd. Hitachi Canada ltée
Howard Shearer, President and Chief Executive Officer Howard Shearer, président et chef de la direction
Society of Professional Engineers and Associates Society of Professional Engineers and Associates
Peter White, President Peter White, président
Michael Ivanco, Vice-President Michael Ivanco, vice-président
Videoconference - Paris Vidéoconférence - Paris
Mycle Schneider Consulting Mycle Schneider Consulting
Mycle Schneider Mycle Schneider
La greffière du Comité
Carol Chafe (613-995-0047)
Clerk of the Committee
2009/10/27 2:53 p.m.   2009/10/27 14 h 53