Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 40th Parliament   2e session, 40e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 51 Séance no 51
Monday, October 19, 2009 Le lundi 19 octobre 2009
9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 9 h 30 à 11 h 30
Regina, Sask.   Regina, Sask.
Regina Inn Hotel and Conference Centre   Regina Inn Hotel and Conference Centre
Room Wascana A   Pièce Wascana A
1975 Broad Street   1975, rue Broad
(306-525-6767)   (306-525-6767)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget Consultations 2009 Consultations prébudgétaires 2009
Witnesses Témoins
Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
Don Taylor, Director
Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Board of Directors
 Don Taylor, directeur
Conseil d'administration du Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities
Ken Engel, Executive Director Ken Engel, directeur exécutif
Saskatchewan Telecommunications Saskatchewan Telecommunications
Robert Watson, President and Chief Executive Officer Robert Watson, président et chef de la direction
John Meldrum, Vice-President
Corporate Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
 John Meldrum, vice-président
Services juridiques et affaires réglementaires
Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association
Allan Earle, President Allan Earle, président
Fred Clipsham, Vice-President
 Fred Clipsham, vice-président
Canadian Medical Association Association médicale canadienne
Anne Doig, President Anne Doig, présidente
Canadian Real Estate Association Association canadienne de l'immeuble
Pierre Beauchamp, Chief Executive Officer Pierre Beauchamp, chef de la direction
Gregory Klump, Chief Economist Gregory Klump, économiste en chef
Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce
Steve McLellan, Chief Executive Officer Steve McLellan, président-directeur général
EnCana Corporation Société EnCana
Eric Marsh, Vice-President
Corporate Supply Management, Special Projects, Usa Division
 Eric Marsh, vice-président
Gestion de l'approvisionnement de la société, Projets spéciaux, Division des États-Unis
Les greffiers du Comité
Travis Ladouceur (613-992-9753)
Jean-François Pagé (613-992-9753)
Clerks of the Committee
2009/10/16 11:54 a.m.   2009/10/16 11 h 54