Skip to main content Start of content

LANG Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 39th Parliament   2e Session, 39e législature

Standing Committee on Official Languages   Comité permanent des langues officielles
Meeting No. 33 Séance no 33
Thursday, May 15, 2008 Le jeudi 15 mai 2008
9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. 9 heures à 11 heures
Room 308, West Block   Pièce 308, édifice de l'Ouest
(613-992-1147)   (613-992-1147)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Canada-Community Agreements Ententes Canada-communautés
Witnesses Témoins
Assemblée de la francophonie de l'Ontario Assemblée de la francophonie de l'Ontario
Manon Henrie-Cadieux, Director General Manon Henrie-Cadieux, directrice générale
Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse Fédération acadienne de la Nouvelle-Écosse
Jean Léger, Executive Director Jean Léger, directeur général
Fédération des communautés francophones et acadienne du Canada Fédération des communautés francophones et acadienne du Canada
Diane Côté, Director
Community and Government Liaison
 Diane Côté, directrice
Liaisons communautaires et gouvernementales
Fédération des francophones de la Colombie-Britannique Fédération des francophones de la Colombie-Britannique
Stéphane Audet, Executive Director Stéphane Audet, directeur général
Fédération des francophones de Terre-Neuve et du Labrador Fédération des francophones de Terre-Neuve et du Labrador
Cyrilda Poirier, Director General Cyrilda Poirier, directrice générale
Quebec Community Groups Network Quebec Community Groups Network
Robert Donnelly, President Robert Donnelly, président
Sylvia Martin-Laforge, Director General Sylvia Martin-Laforge, directrice générale
Le greffier du Comité
Graeme Truelove ((613) 947-8891)
Clerk of the Committee
2008/05/13 3:36 p.m.   2008/05/13 15 h 36