Skip to main content
Start of content

FOPO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
2nd Session, 39th Parliament   2e Session, 39e législature

Standing Committee on Fisheries and Oceans   Comité permanent des pêches et des océans
Meeting No. 29 Séance no 29
Friday, April 18, 2008 Le vendredi 18 avril 2008
2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 14 h 30 à 17 h 30
Saint-Marjorique, Que.   Saint-Marjorique, Que.
Salle municipale de Saint-Majorique   Salle municipale de Saint-Majorique
3 Montée Corte-Réal   3, Montée Corte-Réal

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Operation and Maintenance of Small Craft Harbours Exploitation et entretien des ports pour petits bateaux
Witnesses Témoins
2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. 14 h 30 à 16 heures
Regroupement des mariculteurs du Québec Regroupement des mariculteurs du Québec
Stéphane Morissette, Vice-President Stéphane Morissette, vice-président
Quai de Saint-George-de-Malbaie Quai de Saint-George-de-Malbaie
Anita Collin, Spokeswoman Anita Collin, porte-parole
Administration portuaire de L'Anse-à-Valleau Administration portuaire de L'Anse-à-Valleau
Carmelle Mathurin Carmelle Mathurin
Administration portuaire de Rivière-au-Renard  Administration portuaire de Rivière-au-Renard
Gilles Tapp, President Gilles Tapp, président
Jacques Dufresne Jacques Dufresne
Administration portuaire de Cloridorme Administration portuaire de Cloridorme
Jean-Paul Huet, Chairman Jean-Paul Huet, président
4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 16 heures à 17 h 30
Conférence régionale des Élu (e)s Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine Conférence régionale des Élu (e)s Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine
Bertrand Berger, Chairman Bertrand Berger, président
Ville de Gaspé Ville de Gaspé
François Roussy, Mayor François Roussy, maire
Regional Municipality County of Haute-Gaspésie Municipalité régionale de comté de la Haute-Gaspésie
Majella Émond, Prefect Majella Émond, préfet
Municipalité des Îles-de-la-Madeleine Municipalité des Îles-de-la-Madeleine
Joël Arseneau, Mayor Joël Arseneau, maire
Regional Municipality County of Rocher-Percé Municipalité régionale du comté du Rocher-Percé
Claude Cyr, Prefect Claude Cyr, préfet
Municipalité Régionale du Comté de Bonaventure Municipalité Régionale du Comté de Bonaventure
To be determined À déterminer
Ville de Percé Ville de Percé
Georges Mamelonet, Mayor Georges Mamelonet, maire
Municipality of Grande-Vallée Municipalité de Grande-Vallée
Gabriel Minville, Mayor
Town Council
 Gabriel Minville, maire
Conseil municipal
Ghislaine Bouthillette, General Manager and Secretary-Treasurer Ghislaine Bouthillette, directrice générale et secrétaire-trésorière
Municipalité de Petite-Vallée Municipalité de Petite-Vallée
Noël-Marie Clavet, Mayor Noël-Marie Clavet, maire
Municipalité du Canton de Cloridorme Municipalité du Canton de Cloridorme
Jocelyne Huet, Mayor Jocelyne Huet, mairesse
Municipalité de Sainte-Thérèse-de-Gaspé Municipalité de Sainte-Thérèse-de-Gaspé
Léo Lelièvre, Mayor Léo Lelièvre, maire
La greffière du Comité
Julia Lockhart (613-996-3105)
Clerk of the Committee
2008/04/11 2:51 p.m.   2008/04/11 14 h 51