Skip to main content Start of content

CC2 Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 39th Parliament   1re Session, 39e législature

Legislative Committee on Bill C-2   Comité législatif chargé du projet de loi C-2
Meeting No. 11 Séance no 11
Monday, May 29, 2006 Le lundi 29 mai 2006
3:30 p.m. 15 h 30
Room 253-D, Centre Block   Pièce 253-D, édifice du Centre
(996-4916)   (996-4916)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
Bill C-2, An Act providing for conflict of interest rules, restrictions on election financing and measures respecting administrative transparency, oversight and accountability  Projet de loi C-2, Loi prévoyant des règles sur les conflits d'intérêts et des restrictions en matière de financement électoral, ainsi que des mesures en matière de transparence administrative, de supervision et de responsabilisation
Witnesses Témoins
3:30 p.m. to 4:10 p.m. 15 h 30 à 16 h 10
Imagine Canada Imagine Canada
Teri A. Kirk, Vice-President
Government Relations and Public Policy
 Teri A. Kirk, vice-présidente
Relations gouvernementales et politique publiques
4:10 p.m. to 4:50 p.m. 16 h 10 à 16 h 50
Public Affairs Association of Canada Association des affaires publiques du Canada
Elaine Flis, President Elaine Flis, présidente
Chris Benedetti, Past President Chris Benedetti, ancien président
Canadian Council of Chief Executives Conseil canadien des chefs d'entreprise
David Stewart-Patterson, Executive Vice President David Stewart-Patterson, vice-président directeur
John Dillon, Vice-President
Regulatory Affairs and General Counsel
 John Dillon, vice-président
Affaires réglementaires et avocat-conseil
La greffière du Comité
Miriam Burke ((613) 944-7495)
Clerk of the Committee
2006/05/26 12:40 p.m.   2006/05/26 12 h 40