Skip to main content Start of content

OGGO Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Government Operations and Estimates   Comité permanent des opérations gouvernementales et des prévisions budgétaires
Meeting No. 41 Séance no 41
Thursday, June 2, 2005 Le jeudi 2 juin 2005
3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 h 30
Room 237-C, Centre Block   Pièce 237-C, édifice du Centre
(943-1496)   (943-1496)

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Televised Télévisée
1. Examination of the leasing agreement between the Federal Government and Alexis Nihon REIT for the building located at 550 de la Cité Blvd, in the City of Gatineau
1. Examen du contrat de location conclu entre le gouvernement fédéral et le FPI Alexis Nihon pour l'immeuble situé au 550 du boulevard de la Cité dans la ville de Gatineau

2. Review of the operational and expenditure plans of the Department of Public Works and Government Services
2. Étude des plans opérationnels et de dépenses du ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux
Appearing Comparaît
House of Commons Chambre des communes
Hon. Scott Brison, Minister of Public Works and Government Services L'hon. Scott Brison, ministre des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux
Witnesses Témoins
Department of Public Works and Government Services ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux
David Marshall, Deputy Minister David Marshall, sous-ministre
François Guimont, Associate Deputy Minister François Guimont, sous-ministre délégué
Lysanne Gauvin, Assistant Deputy Minister and Senior Financial Officer
Finance, Accounting, Banking and Compensation Branch
 Lysanne Gauvin, sous-ministre adjoint et agent financier principal
Direction générale des finances, comptabilité, gestion bancaire et rémunération
Tim McGrath, Executive Director
Real Property Branch
 Tim McGrath, directeur exécutif
Direction générale des Biens immobiliers
La greffière du Comité
Miriam Burke ((613) 995-9469)
Clerk of the Committee
2005-06-02 9:52 a.m.   2005-06-02 9 h 52