Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 145 Séance no 145
Friday, November 4, 2005 Le vendredi 4 novembre 2005
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 h 30 à 13 heures
Toronto, Ont.   Toronto, Ont.
Willard Room   Salon Willard
Intercontinental Toronto - 220 Bloor St. West   Intercontinental Toronto - 220, rue Bloor Ouest
(416) 324-5875   (416) 324-5875

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 68 Groupe 68
Witnesses Témoins
Association of Colleges of Applied Arts Technology of Ontario Association des collèges d'arts appliqués et de technologie de l'Ontario
Joan Homer, Chief Executive Officer Joan Homer, chef de la direction
Rick Miner, Chair Rick Miner, président
Frontier College Collège Frontier
John Daniel O'Leary, President John Daniel O'Leary, président
Christina Tari, Chair
Board of Governors
 Christina Tari, présidente
Conseil d'administration
Hospital for Sick Children Hospital for Sick Children
Janet Rossant, Chief of Research Janet Rossant, chef de recherche
John Hess, Director
Co-Artistic Director of the Queen of Puddings Music Theatre Company
 John Hess, directeur
Codirecteur artistique de Queen of Puddings Music Theatre Company
Micheline McKay, Executive Director Micheline McKay, directrice générale
Professional Association of Canadian Theatres Association professionnelle des théâtres canadiens
Lucy White, Executive Director Lucy White, directrice générale
Jerry Doiron, Director
Planning, Shaw Festival
 Jerry Doiron, directeur
Planification, Festival Shaw
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada Conseil de recherches en sciences humaines du Canada
Stan M. Shapson, Interim President Stan M. Shapson, président par intérim
Greater Toronto Hotel Association Greater Toronto Hotel Association
Michelle Saunders, Representative
Government Relations
 Michelle Saunders, représentante
Relations gouvernementales
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/11/02 10:14 a.m.   2005/11/02 10 h 14