Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 132 Séance no 132
Tuesday, November 1, 2005 Le mardi 1 novembre 2005
3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 15 h 30 à 17 heures
Montreal, Que.   Montréal, Qué.
Regence C   Regence C
Delta Centre-Ville - 777 University Street   Delta Centre-Ville - 777, rue University
(514) 879-1370   (514) 879-1370

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 53 Groupe 53
Witnesses Témoins
Shipping Federation of Canada Fédération maritime du Canada
Michael Broad, President Michael Broad, président
Mario Minotti, Director
Finance Administration
 Mario Minotti, directeur
Administration financière
University of Montréal Université de Montréal
Jean Sirois, Dean
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
 Jean Sirois, doyen
Faculté de médecine vétérinaire
Laurentian Bank of Canada Banque Laurentienne du Canada
Robert Cardinal, Senior Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Finance, Administration and Strategic Development
 Robert Cardinal, premier vice-président exécutif et chef de la direction financière
Finances, administration et développement stratégique
Raymond McManus, President and Chief Executive Officer Raymond McManus, président et chef de la direction
Health Partners International of Canada Partenaires canadiens pour la santé internationale
John P. Kelsall, President John P. Kelsall, président
Jake Epp, Chairman Jake Epp, président du C.A.
Board of Trade of Metropolitan Montreal Chambre de commerce du Montréal métropolitain
Isabelle Hudon, President and Chief Operating Officer Isabelle Hudon, présidente et chef de la direction
Sylvain Bouffard, Director
 Sylvain Bouffard, directeur
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/24 11:42 a.m.   2005/10/24 11 h 42