Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 129 Séance no 129
Tuesday, November 1, 2005 Le mardi 1 novembre 2005
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 10 heures à 11 h 30
Montreal, Que.   Montréal, Qué.
Regence C   Regence C
Delta Centre-Ville - 777 University Street   Delta Centre-Ville - 777, rue University
(514) 879-1370   (514) 879-1370

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 50 Groupe 50
Witnesses Témoins
ACTRA (Montreal) ACTRA (Montréal)
Matt Holland, President Matt Holland, président
Tyrone Benskin, Chair
Political Action Committee
 Tyrone Benskin, président
Comité d'action politique
Association des producteurs de films et de télévision du Québec Association des producteurs de films et de télévision du Québec
Vincent Leduc, Vice-President
 Vincent Leduc, vice-président
Jacquelin Bouchard, Chair
Administrative Council
 Jacquelin Bouchard, président
Conseil d'administration
Association nationale des éditeurs de livres Association nationale des éditeurs de livres
Gaston Bellemare, President Gaston Bellemare, président
Hélène Derome, Vice-President
Literary Publishing
 Hélène Derome, vice-présidente
Édition littéraire
Canadian Hemophilia Society Société canadienne de l'hémophilie
Stéphane Bordeleau, Executive Director Stéphane Bordeleau, directeur général
Independent Media Arts Alliance Alliance des arts médiatiques indépendants
Jennifer Dorner, National Director Jennifer Dorner, directrice nationale
Linda Norstrom, President Linda Norstrom, présidente
Réseau Solidarité Itinérance du Québec Réseau Solidarité Itinérance du Québec
Nathalie Rech, Coordinator Nathalie Rech, coordonnatrice
Pierre Gaudreau, President Pierre Gaudreau, président
SCO Health Services Service de santé SCO
Jean Bartkowiak, President and Chief Executive Officer Jean Bartkowiak, président et chef de la direction générale
Larry W. Chambers, President
Élisabeth Bruyère Research Institute
 Larry W. Chambers, président
Institut de recherche Élisabeth-Bruyère
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/24 11:40 a.m.   2005/10/24 11 h 40