Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 125 Séance no 125
Monday, October 31, 2005 Le lundi 31 octobre 2005
10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 10 heures à 11 h 30
Moncton, N.B.   Moncton, N.-B.
Ballroom B & C   Salle de bal B & C
Delta Beauséjour - 750 Main St.   Delta Beauséjour - 750, rue Main
(506) 854-4344   (506) 854-4344

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 46 Groupe 46
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Association of Schools Nursing Canadian Association of Schools Nursing
Patricia Griffin, Executive Director Patricia Griffin, directrice générale
Group of 12 for Social Justice Groupe des 12 pour la justice sociale
Claude Snow, Spokesperson Claude Snow, porte-parole
Justice and Solidarity Diocesan Team Équipe diocésaine Justice et Solidarité
Auréa Cormier, Coordinator Auréa Cormier, coordonnatrice
Front commun pour la justice sociale - Section de la Péninsule acadienne Front commun pour la justice sociale - Section de la Péninsule acadienne
Jean-Claude Basque Jean-Claude Basque
Linda McClauslin, Joint President Linda McClauslin, coprésidente
MacKillop Centre for Social Justice and P.E.I. Alternative Budget Coalition MacKillop Centre for Social Justice and P.E.I. Alternative Budget Coalition
Mary Boyd, Representative Mary Boyd, représentante
Wimal Rankaduwa, Representative
P.E.I. Alternative Budget, Economics Department, University of P.E.I.
 Wimal Rankaduwa, représentant
Î-P-É contre budget, Département des affaires économiques, Université de Î-P-É
PEI Fire Fighters Association / St. Peter Voluntary Fire Department PEI Fire Fighters Association / St. Peter Voluntary Fire Department
David Edward Rossiter, Fire Chief David Edward Rossiter, chef des pompiers
Doug Hamer, Fire Chief
New Brunswick Association of Fire Chiefs
 Doug Hamer, chef pompier
Association du Nouveau Brunswick des chefs pompiers
Brent Denny, Deputy Chief
Cape Breton Regional Municipality Fire Services
 Brent Denny, chef adjoint
Service d'incendie de la municpalité régionale du cap Breton
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/28 1:11 p.m.   2005/10/28 13 h 11