Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 110 Séance no 110
Friday, October 21, 2005 Le vendredi 21 octobre 2005
2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. 14 heures à 15 h 30
Winnipeg, Man.   Winnipeg, Man.
Pan Am Room   pièce Pan Am
Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375 York Avenue   Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375, avenue York
(204) 956-1720   (204) 956-1720

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 34 Groupe 34
Witnesses Témoins
Voluntary and Non-Profit Sector Organization of Manitoba Voluntary and Non-Profit Sector Organization of Manitoba
Sid Frankel, Member
Steering Committee
 Sid Frankel, membre
Comité de restructuration
Martin Itzkow, Member
Steering Committee
 Martin Itzkow, membre
Comité de restructuration
Association for Community Living - Manitoba Association for Community Living - Manitoba
Dale H. Kendel, Executive Director Dale H. Kendel, directeur général
Manitoba Child Care Association Manitoba Child Care Association
Karen Ohlson, President Karen Ohlson, président
Pat Wege, Executive Director Pat Wege, directrice générale
Social Planning Council of Winnipeg Social Planning Council of Winnipeg
Sid Frankel, Member
Board of Directors
 Sid Frankel, membre
Conseil d'administration
Keystone Agricultural Producers Keystone Agricultural Producers
David Rolfe, President David Rolfe, président
University of Manitoba Université du Manitoba
Emõke J.E. Szathmáry, President and Vice Chancellor Emõke J.E. Szathmáry, présidente et vice-chancelier
Joanne Keselman, Vice President Research Joanne Keselman, vice-présidente pour la recherche
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/20 11:55 a.m.   2005/10/20 11 h 55