Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 109 Séance no 109
Friday, October 21, 2005 Le vendredi 21 octobre 2005
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 11 h 30 à 13 heures
Winnipeg, Man.   Winnipeg, Man.
Pan Am Room   pièce Pan Am
Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375 York Avenue   Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375, avenue York
(204) 956-1720   (204) 956-1720

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 33 Groupe 33
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Wheat Board Commission canadienne du blé
Ken Ritter, Chair
Board of Directors
 Ken Ritter, président
Conseil d'administration
Bill Toews, Director Bill Toews, directeur
Council of Canadians with Disabilities Conseil des canadiens avec déficiences
Laurie Beachell, National Coordinator Laurie Beachell, coordonnateur national
Manitoba Centre for Health Policy and Evaluation Centre d'élaboration et d'évaluation de la politique des soins de santé du Manitoba
Patricia J. Martens, Director Patricia J. Martens, directrice
Canadian Drug Policy Development Coalition Canadian Drug Policy Development Coalition
Noralou Roos, Director Noralou Roos, directeur
Prairie Women's Health Centre of Excellence Centre d'excellence pour la santé des femmes des Prairies
Margaret Haworth-Brockman, Executive Director Margaret Haworth-Brockman, directrice exécutive
Rachel Rapaport Beck, Associate
Policy and Research
 Rachel Rapaport Beck, associée
Politiques et recherches
Association of Manitoba Municipalities Association des municipalités du Manitoba
Ron Bell, President Ron Bell, président
Manitoba Schizophrenia Society - Lifelinks Manitoba Schizophrenia Society - Lifelinks
Verne McComas, Programs Coordinator Verne McComas, coordonnateur de programmes
Chris Summerville, Executive Director Chris Summerville, directeur exécutif
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/19 4:38 p.m.   2005/10/19 16 h 38