Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 107 Séance no 107
Friday, October 21, 2005 Le vendredi 21 octobre 2005
8:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. 8 h 30 à 10 heures
Winnipeg, Man.   Winnipeg, Man.
Pan Am Room   pièce Pan Am
Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375 York Avenue   Winnipeg Convention Centre - 375, avenue York
(204) 956-1720   (204) 956-1720

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 31 Groupe 31
Witnesses Témoins
Canadian Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators Association canadienne des responsables de l'aide financière aux étudiants
Suzanne Brunette, President Suzanne Brunette, présidente
Judy Dyck, Past President Judy Dyck, ancien président
Canadian Federation of Students - Manitoba Component Fédération canadienne des étudiantes et étudiants - Élément du Manitoba
Amanda Aziz, Manitoba National Executive Representative Amanda Aziz, représentante du Manitoba sur l'exécutif national
Mathew Gagné, Provincial Chairperson Mathew Gagné, président provincial
Manitoba Association of School Trustees Association des commissaires d'écoles du Manitoba
Ruth Ann Furgala, President Ruth Ann Furgala, présidente
Carolyn Duhamel, Executive Director Carolyn Duhamel, directrice
ACTRA (Manitoba) ACTRA (Manitoba)
Sharon Bajer, President Sharon Bajer, présidente
Manitoba Opera Manitoba Opera
Larry Desrochers, General Director and CEO Larry Desrochers, directeur général et président directeur général
Magazines Canada Magazines Canada
Mark Jamison, Chief Executive Officer Mark Jamison, directeur générale
Michelle kuly, Acting President Michelle kuly, président par intérim
Canadian Booksellers Association Association canadienne des libraires
Paul McNally, President Paul McNally, président
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/19 4:04 p.m.   2005/10/19 16 h 4