Skip to main content Start of content

FINA Committee Meeting

Notices of Meeting include information about the subject matter to be examined by the committee and date, time and place of the meeting, as well as a list of any witnesses scheduled to appear. The Evidence is the edited and revised transcript of what is said before a committee. The Minutes of Proceedings are the official record of the business conducted by the committee at a sitting.

For an advanced search, use Publication Search tool.

If you have any questions or comments regarding the accessibility of this publication, please contact us at

Previous day publication Next day publication
1st Session, 38th Parliament   1re Session, 38e législature

Standing Committee on Finance   Comité permanent des finances
Meeting No. 106 Séance no 106
Thursday, October 20, 2005 Le jeudi 20 octobre 2005
1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. 13 heures à 14 h 30
Saskatoon, Sask.   Saskatoon, Sask.
Battleford Room   pièce Battleford
Delta Bessborough - 601 Spadina Crescent E   Delta Bessborough - 601, croissant Spadine E
(306) 244-5212   (306) 244-5212

Orders of the Day   Ordre du jour
Pre-budget consultations 2005 Consultations prébudgétaires 2005
Panel 29 Groupe 29
Witnesses Témoins
Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan Association des producteurs agricoles de la Saskatchewan
Terry Hildebrandt, President Terry Hildebrandt, président
Cecilia Oliver, Vice-President Cecilia Oliver, vice-présidente
KAIROS Anti-Poverty Network KAIROS Anti-Poverty Network
Tony Haynes, Secretary-Treasurer Tony Haynes, secrétaire-trésorier
REAL Women of Canada REAL Women of Canada
Cecilia Forsyth, Western Vice-President Cecilia Forsyth, vice-présidente de l'ouest
Street Culture Kidz Street Culture Kidz
Kim Sutherland, Front Line Worker and Executive Director Kim Sutherland, travailleuse de première ligne et directrice générale
Canadian Dehydrators Association Association des Deshydrateurs canadiens
Dale Pulkinen, President Dale Pulkinen, président
Jim Boxall, President
Tisdale Alfalfa Dehy Ltd
 Jim Boxall, président
Tisdale Alfalfa Dehy Ltd
As an Individual À titre personnel
Lyle Zdunich, Chartered Accountant
Hergott Duval Stack & Partners LLP
 Lyle Zdunich, comptable agréé
Hergott Duval Stack & Partners LLP
Les greffiers du Comité
Richard Dupuis ((613) 992-9753)
Christine Lafrance ((613) 944-4364)
Clerks of the Committee
2005/10/19 4:54 p.m.   2005/10/19 16 h 54